Israel Summer 2016 The First Reality: Storytellers

Israel_Cover_082216

Now that we have reentered into Reality, please enjoy this @TheGramlist of our fellow traveller’s Instagram accounts.

Sincerely yours,

@brandonperlman

A photo posted by Beth Kanter (@kanter) on

@kanter

Name: Beth Kanter

Location: San Francisco

A photo posted by Liz Friedland (@ebfriedland) on

@ebfriedland

Name: Liz Friedland

Location: Nashville

A photo posted by demeritt (@demeritt) on

@demerrit

Name: William Demerrit

Location: New York City 

A photo posted by Natalie Warne (@nataliewarne) on

@nataliewarne

Name: Natalie Warne

Location: LA

A photo posted by H. Alan Scott (@halanscott) on

@halanscott

Name: H. Alan Scott

Location: LA

A photo posted by wil kristin (@wilkristin) on

@wilkristin

Name: Wil Kristin

Location: Portland, OR

A photo posted by Lymari (@lymarimorales) on

@lymarimorales

Name: Lymari Morales

Location: Washington DC 

A photo posted by Bevin (@queerfatfemme) on

@queerfatfemme

Name: Bevin

Location: LA

A photo posted by Clair MacDougall (@clairmacd) on

@clairmacd

Name: Clair McDonald

Location: Monrovia

A photo posted by Jessica Goldberg (@jessicagoldberg) on

@jessicagoldberg

Name: Jessica Goldberg

Location: New York City

A photo posted by Beth Doane (@bethdoane) on

@bethdoane

Name: Beth Doane

Location: LA

A photo posted by @kenhfisher on

@kenhfisher

Name: Ken Fisher

Location: San Francisco

A photo posted by Brad B. (@bradleyboss) on

@bradleyboss

Name: Bradley B.

Location. Washington DC

A photo posted by Jenna Reback (@msreback) on

@msreback

Name: Jenna Reback

Location: LA

A photo posted by Alexandra Amouyel (@alexamouyel) on

@alexamouyel

Name: Alexa Mouyel

Location: New York City

A photo posted by ethan goldman (@vangoldman) on

@vangoldman

Name: Van Goldman

Location: New York City

A photo posted by Zach Houghton (@zachspassport) on

@zachpassport

Name: Zach Houghton

Location: New York City

A photo posted by Joe Babarsky (@babarsky) on

@babarksy

Name: Joe Babarksy

Location: LA

A photo posted by James Barton (@jamesbarton09) on

@jamesbarton09

Name: James Burton

A photo posted by TheIncredibleOak (@oaksmash) on

@oaksmash

Name: Oak

Location: New York City

A photo posted by Joel Reuben Ganz (@reubenator77) on

@ruebenator77

Name: Joel Rueben Ganz

A photo posted by Daryl Wein (@darylwein) on

@darylwein

Name: Daryl Wein

Location: LA

A photo posted by Sophia Lee (@sophialeehyun) on

@sophialeehyun

Name: Sophia Lee Hyun

Location: LA

A photo posted by Rachel Gogel (@rgogel) on

@rgogel

Name: Rachel Gogel

Location: San Francisco

A photo posted by @ricksorkin on

@ricksorkin

Name: Rick Sorkin

Location: New York City

A photo posted by Maggie Master (@maggiemasterparish) on

@maggiemasterparish

Name: Maggie Parish

Location: Baltimore

A photo posted by Danielle Berrin (@lo_in_stockings) on

@lo_in_stockings

Name: Danielle Berrin

A photo posted by Seth Cohen (@sethacohen33) on

@sethacohen33

Name: Seth Cohen

Location: Atlanta

A photo posted by Dan Schawbel (@danschawbel) on

@danschawbel

Name: Dan Schawbel

Location: New York City

A photo posted by Michael Bauer (@bauertrails) on

@bauertrails

Name: Michael Bauer

Location: Israel

A photo posted by ⠀⠀⠀ Brandon Perlman 👀 (@brandonperlman) on

@brandonperlman

Name: Brandon Perlman

Location: New York City

 

Private Accounts

Meg Smith – Washington DC – https://www.instagram.com/megrosesmith/

Simon – Los Angeles – https://www.instagram.com/sbtatum/

Danny Gaynor – PDX – https://www.instagram.com/dmgaynor/

Clare – Washington DC – https://www.instagram.com/itsclareyo/

Megan Keifer – New York City – https://www.instagram.com/megankief/

Liz – San Francisco – https://www.instagram.com/lizjarv/

Chapman Maddox – London – https://www.instagram.com/chapmadd/

Brandon Gross – Los Angeles – https://www.instagram.com/iam_bg/

Hannah August – New York City – https://www.instagram.com/augusthannah/

Erin Seidler – Washington DC – https://www.instagram.com/eeseidler/

Shir Maron – Tel Aviv – https://www.instagram.com/shir.maron/

Gabrielle – New York City – https://www.instagram.com/gbluestone/

Fabien Levy – New York City – https://www.instagram.com/fabienlevy/

 

Share
FacebookTwitterLinkedInEmail

Share